A Few of my Favourite Things…

As an introductory post I thought I would introduce you to…well, myself haha! Here are a few of my favourites pictures that I’ve taken over the last few years, as well as few facts about myself =)

img_2890

(Golden Acre Park) I was born and raised in Leeds, Yorkshire. There is some really pretty places Leeds if you know where to find them. There’s also quite a lot of history around here too.

img_1723

(Mistie Moo…my fur baby!) Okay so, I’m ‘A Crazy Cat Lady…’ haha.!! I’m actually a huge animal lover, and a vegetarian. I’ve been trying to go Vegan for a little while, but it’s tough. I’m kind of getting there already though. I don’t wear (or condone) any animals fur/skin, and my dairy consumption is at a low.

img_0621

(Autumn Flowers) I am also COMPLETELY obsessed with flowers, and all things floral. I see flowers – I take a picture…or 10. I don’t know why, but they always inspire me, and make me happy =)  It’s the small things in life I guess…

img_0035

(Love Rouge Bakery- Headingley) All things vintage, adorable and tea related = Me

IMG_0541.JPG

(Appleby Castle, Cumbria) History has always been something that has fascinated me. I love to visit Historical places, and hear all the stories surrounding them.

img_0832

(Leeds) And here’s another thing I’m a little bit obsessed with…pretty houses! Guaranteed that every where I go, I will find a lovely little house or cottage somewhere.

img_0752

Reading has been a hobby of mine since I was young. I’m always in my own world, and when you read, that’s exactly what you do…go in to your own world. It’s peaceful, and I personally find it’s good for anxiety.

img_0747

That’s it for a now, but maybe I’ll add some more later on =) If you are on Instagram, please come along and have a look at some of my posts/pictures. I’ve posted quite a few over the last few years…apparently Instagram is also something else I’m obsessed with =D

 

3 thoughts on “A Few of my Favourite Things…

Leave a Reply

