Pinterest // Instagram // Twitter // Tumblr

Oh hey! =) I know, I haven’t been the greatest at keeping up with blog posts – however, I do have a few posts planned, so keep an eye out! In the meantime, I thought I would share my social media links with you.
I LOVE Pinterest!! I really enjoy going on there in my free time to browse, and pin. I especially love all the fashion on there (ohh and the Quotes too). I love that you can save things on individual ‘boards’ so you can go back and look at your own little categories.

Instagram is a long time addiction of mine. I haven’t been posting on there as much lately – I used to post literally every day, but sometimes I find that I lack inspiration. I know that once Spring comes that will change though…prepare for lots of flower posts!!
https://www.instagram.com/apriljean22/

img_0096

Twitter is not my favourite social media outlet, but to be honest I have been going on there a lot more lately. There’s lots of randomness on there, but I guess that’s social media all together really isn’t it!?
https://twitter.com/apriljeanhornby

img_0229

And lastly, my beloved Tumblr. I’ve been on there a few years now. Essentially I just share/re-blog things that I love or that take my interest – I absolutely love it. I’m on there everyday!!
http://teawithkisses.tumblr.com/

tumbrl-sky

If you decide to come along and follow me on any of these outlets, let me know where you have come from, and I’ll follow you back! =)
xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

